Galactic Master Class – Easy Pay: 14 January 2021 @ 12 pm

$55.00

Group, one chosen session
60 to 90 minutes per session

If ‘Out of stock’, contact Jelaila for dates.

Please choose which Session you would like to join.

Clear
SKU: GGMCEP Categories: ,

Description

This Easy Pay product is for those who wish to pay on a session by session basis. You must select a Session number from the drop down option.

You can ONLY join in the group workshop that takes place on the Session & Date you purchased. Please make sure you select the correct Session & Date otherwise you may not be allowed to participate.

Important: Please keep a careful list of those sessions you’ve attended so you don’t order the wrong session by mistake.

Session 1: Thursday, January 14, 2021
Session 2: Thursday, January 21, 2021
Session 3: Thursday, January 28, 2021
Session 4: Thursday, February 4, 2021
Session 5: Thursday, February 11, 2021
Session 6: Thursday, February 18, 2021
Session 7: Thursday, February 25, 2021
Session 8: Thursday, March 4, 2021
Session 9: Thursday, March 11, 2021
Session 10: Thursday, March 18, 2021
Session 11: Thursday, March 25, 2021
Session 12: Thursday, April 1, 2021

Time: 12 noon (US Central Daylight Time)

Over and above the standard Return & Cancellation Policy, a 72-hour cancellation period required. Any missed sessions can be rescheduled at the regular session fee of $125.


If the status shows ‘Out of stock’, please contact Jelaila for the date of the next group session.

Please Note: This is a group setting, with Jelaila Starr creating the energetic space for your best experience.

Note: In the email sent to you will be a link where you are advised to download session instructions to be read before your session takes place. It contains important information such as contact details, and preparations for your workshop sessions.

Recordings

This is a recorded workshop. By ordering this workshop, and participating, agreement is implicitly granted to release the recording for public consumption. An email with a link will be sent to all participants within 24 to 48 hours after the completion of each session for the participant’s future use.

Please Note: The recording is for personal use only and not to be distributed or shared on social media.


The Galactic Master Class workshop is a series of twelve (1-hour) sessions provided by phone.