Wonderful World of Walk-ins

As we await our next assignment I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has participated in this mission so far. Doing template work is not always easy, especially when one has personal pain around the issue being integrated. But, no one said it was going to be easy now did they? Hmmm…

When discussing what topic to discuss while we wait, it occurred to me that walk-ins would be a good one. There are many on Earth right now who are walk-ins. Some are awake and aware and some are still blissfully asleep. For those of you who do not know what I mean by the term walk-in, let me explain.

A walk-in is soul who changes places with the host soul of a body (or biosuit as my friend Kevin calls it). This exchange can take place in any number of ways, at the time of a traumatic event such as a car accident, or during sleep. Regardless of the circumstances the exchange usually occurs when the person is unconscious.

Walk-ins have a specific purpose for their time on Earth. In most cases it has to do with assisting humanity in some way. The manner in which they wake up and begin to fulfill that purpose is quite amazing.

Even if you are not a walk-in, you may be surprised to learn that someone you know is one. And if you discover this, knowing how to assist them (and yourself as your relationship will most likely change) can ease the transition, keeping the love flowing. I’ll share what I have learned, both from client and from personal experience on our upcoming Compassion Creator call. Should be riveting!

Jelaila

Compassion Creator Calls
Monday Nights
5:30 PT/ 7:30 CT/ 8:30 ET
Dial-in Number: (641) 715-3580 (International Dial-in Numbers)
Access code: 850375#

Playback Link: https://fccdl.in/gNvc2zZSJ

Prev
Next