Special Support Call: Hold the Line!

Hi Everyone,

The events of 1/6 still reverberating in our hearts and minds, and the chaos and fear they have engendered, it is now more important than ever that we hold the line, maintaining the neutral point for all that must occur to play out.  But now that we are in it, it is easy to lose our balance.  For that reason, I’ll be having a call tonight at 7:30pm CT, same phone number as our Monday, Compassion Creator calls.  Make it if you can.

In the meantime, I am including a couple of links to calls that will help provide the perspective that will see us through.

Rogue News, Juan O’ Savin Patriot’s Day: https://youtu.be/wq1M8A0aBTY
(Note: the original video was removed by “YouknowWho”)

X22Report: Shot Heard Round the World, It Had to Be This Way, The Crime of Treason Has Been Completed

Compassion Creator Special Support Call
Time:
7:30 pm CT (5:30 pm PT, 6:30 pm MT, 8:30 pm ET)
Dial-in Number: (712) 770-5505 (International Dial-in Numbers)
Access code: 850375#
Replay Number: (712) 770-5506
Replay link: https://fccdl.in/ZhsOoR37X6

The Called movie: https://sp.rmbl.ws/s8/2/h/Y/u/q/hYuqb.caa.1.mp4?u=0&b=0

 

Jelaila
~~~~~~~~~~~~

Galactic Master ClassAccelerated Galactic MasterClass
The Accelerated Galactic Master Class (Galactic Master Class) is a series of 12 (1-hour) sessions provided by phone. Its purpose is to accelerate the preparation of those ready to lead the way in the new 5D reality by giving them the multidimensional tools that enable them to fulfill their divine destiny with a 9D level consciousness, the hallmark of a galactic peacekeeper, capable of achieving peace through unconditional compassion.

Starts January 14th at 12noon CT.  Only 3 seats left!

Click here for more details.

About Jelaila Starr
Jelaila Starr is an internationally known speaker, and author of We are the Nibiruans, Book Oneand Mission Remembered, Book Two. Through her lectures, workshops, Jelaila’s message has touched the hearts of people around the globe providing hope, inspiration, and understanding.

As a gifted psychic/intuitive counselor, Jelaila works with individuals, through workshops and individual sessions, assisting them with emotional clearing, starseed missions and DNA Recoding.Jelaila’s unique approach enables her clients to discover who they are, what they came to do and how to achieve it. to schedule a counseling session or contact Jelaila, email her at : NibiruanCouncil9@gmail.com

Prev
Next